Minister of ICT
ITIDA CEO and Assistant Minister for Ecosystem Development, MCIT
Advisor to CIT Minister for Technology Innovation, Innovation Sector Supervisor
Vice President for Electronic Transactions Security Sector
Electronic Transactions Security Director
Howaida Kamel
Strategic Marketing & Communication Director
Amr Safwat
ITAC Program Manager
Haitham Safwat Hamza
Acting SECC Chairman
Yasser AbdelBary
Electronics Industry Program Director
Sherine El Sherif
Investment and International Business Development Department Manager
Wael Morgan
International Events manager
Lamiaa ElRashidy
Incubation Management Department Manager, TIEC